The Colloquy Speakers

Eddie O’Hara (UK)

Chairman, BCRPM

Emanuel J. Comino AM (AUS)

Chairman, IOC-A-RPM

Michael J Reppas, II, Esq. (USA)

Chairman, ACRPS



George Bizos (RSA)

Human Rights Advocate, Author

Prof. Dimitrios Pandermalis (GR)

President, The Acropolis Museum

Andrew Dismore (UK)

London Assembly Member
Former MP for Hendon
Chair, Parliamentary Joint Committee on Human Rights

Dr. Tom Flynn (UK)

 Art Historian

Kostas Tsarouchas (GR)

Journalist - Publisher


Dr. Elena Korka (GR)



Prof. Dr. Judith Herrin (UK)

Professor of Late Antique and Byzantine Studies

Christina Borg (UK)

Literary Journalist